6 WEST CAMPBELL ST

Arlington Heights, IL 60005
+1 224 735 7646
EMAIL US

Reviews

What our customers are saying …

    5 star review  I stumbled into this quaint little shop by accident. They’re located in a busy trendy block across from Scratchboard Kitchen where I went to brunch. The owner was very accommodating and friendly answering any questions I had about their vintage silver pieces. Impressed by the knowledge and honesty, I decided to give them a couple of my prized possessions for a cleaning. Tired of the flippant customer service at Fred Meyers( where my husbands and my wedding rings were purchased) I decided to give my wedding rings to Sedona by Manzano Jewelers to repair and polish. I was very impressed by their quick but quality work. My rings were done in less than a week! I recommend this shop to anyone who wants to support a small business and receive quality work from hardworking people.

    thumb Mariya Bilooka
    September 11, 2021

    5 star review  I had a wonderful experience meeting Alfonzo and Gabriela. They did a beautiful job repairing a couple of items for me . They were also very friendly, informative and trustworthy. Beautiful jewelry designs !

    thumb Alison Stein
    August 29, 2021

    5 star review  What a lovely jewelry shop - unique beautiful pieces, many of them made on premise. The couple that own it are friendly and kind and their sweet sleepy dog made us smile. My daughter loves her ring and I love my necklace. This place is a great find - it’s a small shop of high-quality jewelry nestled in downtown Arlington Heights.

    thumb Christine Greidanus
    August 29, 2021

    5 star review  This place is great and their service is wonderful!

    thumb allyssa bertram
    August 22, 2021

    5 star review  We custom ordered my fiance's wedding band and it was done so fast! He wanted a Mobius ring which was very hard to come by. We showed a picture and they absolutely delivered. The quality is amazing and they got his ring size perfect. The couple that runs this place is wonderful and we highly recommend them!

    thumb Mari Tomizawa
    August 12, 2021

    5 star review  Excellent quality at a very reasonable price! The couple that runs this store is super friendly and are extremely helpful in assisting you in your jewelry decisions. Highly recommend this jeweler.

    thumb John Tiessen
    August 12, 2021

    5 star review  

    thumb Steve Hermosa
    June 12, 2021

    5 star review  Alfonzo and Gabriela are the nicest people who genuinely care about their customers. Always willing to listen and to come up with creative, out of the box solutions. Great for any size and budget projects, repairs, custom jewelry, and just for a fun visit to store.

    thumb Anna OHare
    June 12, 2021

    5 star review  Alfonzo is an exceptional craftsman. Him and his wife own this shop. They have done several pieces for me. I leave it up to Alfonzo's creativity to come up with his version of what I want. I am amazed how gifted he is. They are very welcoming and willing to work with you to try to satisfy what you need. Go and visit them, they are a true GEM in Arlington Heights.

    thumb alberto minzer
    June 12, 2021

    5 star review  I purchased a necklace for my sister from here and the owners were exceptional. They really spent the time explaining and going into detail about the history and origins of the jewelry they have. I left with a gift that had my sister speechless and cannot be more thankful for all their help!

    thumb Brian O'Connor
    June 12, 2021

    5 star review  I have had my watch fixed and my engagement ring fixed and cleaned here. The people that run the store are lovely, and they have a very friendly dog in there! Always very honest , and the price is always right!

    thumb Molly Duignan
    May 30, 2020

    5 star review  While visiting family in Arlington Heights over Thanksgiving, my daughter found a ring she adored. Christmas, 18th birthday, and high school graduation loomed in the future so I took a card and filed it for future use. I had decided to purchase the ring for graduation, and then Covid-19 struck! We live in Tampa but Gabriela made it easy to "shop" via email and text message, always responding promptly, and shipped the ring to me at no additional charge. Even sent me a text to make sure I had received it when they were notified of delivery! We gave my daughter the ring last week on the day she was initially scheduled to graduate. She was so surprised and happy, she cried! It has been quite a year for all of us, and Sedona Jewelers helped us bring her JOY to mark the occasion!

    thumb Michelle Rogers
    May 23, 2020

    4 star review  What a pleasant place—a small jeweler in the heart of Arlington Heights. Beautiful selection of handmade and some antique jewelry, with helpful, informative owners. Excellent customer service.

    thumb Barbara Hamlin
    March 1, 2020

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of meeting Gabriela and Alfonzo at their lovely store in Arlington Heights after researching jewelry stores that could shorten a sterling silver bracelet. Not only did Alfonzo shorten the bracelet, at my request he used the extra link as a charm. This was all accomplished while I waited and browsed in their store. Sedona By Manzanos Jewelers highlights Southwestern jewelry, antique jewelry, and Alfonzo custom designs as well.

    thumb Madeleine L
    February 23, 2020

    5 star review  The Manzano’s are experts in jewelry craftsmanship and repair. They were able to fix my boyfriends 100 year old ring as well as craft me a new piece with old and new components. I’m thrilled with the results!

    thumb Rachel McAlpin
    February 6, 2020

    5 star review  Went to get an engagement ring. The service was spectacular and I really felt like I got something special. One of a kind. The owner makes many of the pieces on display and the piece is worth every penny. I can't wait to propose.

    thumb Michael Konecki
    February 3, 2020

    5 star review  Best service imaginable. My ring was missing stones so I brought it in to be fixed. After I brought it here, my ring looked better than when I bought it!

    thumb Ashley H Ginarte
    January 21, 2020

    5 star review  Alfonso and Gabriela, owners of Sedona by Manzano, are two of the finest, most friendly, and professional people I have ever met. Their love for their craft and their customers shines through and provides the warmth and trust we need today in our divided world. Absolutely I recommend them to anyone interested in jewelry.

    thumb Gwenyth Sisson
    January 5, 2020

    5 star review  Thank you sooo much! You made my day as you were sooo helpful in every way and it is so pleasant to go into a store and be welcomed so kindly and meet my needs. I truly appreciate kindness and help!

    thumb Mary Hoffmeister
    December 30, 2019

    5 star review  This shop sells really beautiful and unusual jewelry, both new and vintage, and the owners are very friendly. I purchased an adorable vintage silver charm on a necklace that is from Mexico and is a little purse that actual opens, similar to a locket. I have never seen anything like it and couldn't resist buying it.

    thumb Robin LaBedz
    December 6, 2019

    5 star review  Beautiful selection and excellent service. They are always very friendly and helpful. Two thumbs up!

    thumb lasseviren1 .
    December 1, 2019

    5 star review  Beautiful Store and beautiful people! Wonderful unique pieces of jewelry, reasonably priced and extremely friendly service. First time in this store and I love it! Super cute friendly mascot as well. 🙂 Highly recommended!

    thumb Karen Arcillas
    October 25, 2019

    5 star review  Bought my engagement ring here. I researched many jewelers to create a custom design, from big names like KAY and Jared, to designers like Ritani and the like. None could compare to the quality for the price that Sedona was able to deliver.

    thumb David Capetillo
    August 10, 2019

    5 star review  An amazing jewelry shop! Every piece is a true work of art! We brought in stones, learned about the rocks, options for design, received personal attention, and the result was a gorgeous custom necklace! Perfect repairs done also! I brought in a sterling bracelet and sterling earrings for repair. They were quick and reasonable. Wonderful place!

    thumb Carolyn Turcotte
    July 30, 2019

    5 star review  This is a true artisanal jewelry store! The pieces are handmade and original. The owners Alfonso and Gabriella are awesome: friendly, helpful and appreciative. Very reasonable pricing! We will be back!

    thumb Tami Haukedahl
    July 16, 2019

    5 star review  Alfonzo and Gabriela were absolutely wonderful. I have been looking to sell some of my jewelry; I don’t want a hassle of selling them online. I sold 2 gold bracelets and gold pendant. I didn’t have to haggle with Alfonzo for better price, he weighted and tested the jewelry and gave me a great market price. I am highly recommending Sedona by Manzano Jewelers. I will definitely going back there again.

    thumb Amy M.
    July 12, 2019

    5 star review  Gorgeous jewelry and amazing owners. Highly recommend. I will be back to buy more pieces. Thank you soo very much for my beautiful necklace! I will enjoy it forever

    thumb Kathy Lieberman
    June 7, 2019

    5 star review  A wonderful and personal experience. Gabriela and Alfonso (and their adorable pup Momo!) have an awesome unique taste in jewelry and if you’re looking for somewhere that isn’t just a run of the mill jewelry shop, but where there is a designer who can custom make beautiful pieces, this is the spot. They made my wedding band and sized my husbands and we couldn’t be happier. Will be back again!!

    thumb Amanda LeDonne
    May 16, 2019

    5 star review  Just recently brought in my Mom's antique citrine ring from the the50's. I needed it sized and Sedona by Manzano did another great job for me. The workmanship is great and the friendly service is wonderful and the jewelry is fantastic...from diamonds to turquoise..really one of a kind pieces❤️❤️❤️Great place!

    thumb Bryna kreusch
    May 11, 2019

    5 star review  I feel so fortunate to have stumble upon this jeweler walking around one day. Gabriela is so inviting and the environment is relax. It's not like the big chain jewelry stores that you are intimidated to go into. I had a few rings that needed resizing and a couple of items that broke and needed repair. Alfonso did an amazing job and I am very satisfy with his quality of work. Their prices are very reasonable. They also have many custom design pieces although I didn't buy them. But I will definitely go there if I were to buy jewelry.

    thumb Linda Ng
    April 19, 2019

Click to add your review